Journal

I have recently started keeping a notebook by my pillow so that when I wake up in the middle of the night needing to write I have something at hand. I now have a growing collection of short stories and anecdotes, which I have decided I will post every once in a while. They are in a different format compared to my typical style of addressing the audience directly, and actually I much prefer writing that way, so I think you’ll be seeing a great deal more of it in the future. I just thought I’d give you the heads up 🙂

~ by Rckrgrl on March 9, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
