Messy Room? I Wish There Were an App for That.

I really should clean my room. You know how you get into a rush all the time and just sort of throw everything into a corner? Well, that’s what happened… it kind of looks like someone dropped a laundry bomb over a pile of school books and sketches. Isn’t a messy room supposed to be a sign of a genius? Or is that just a sign of a lazy person? Both? I really don’t know, but either way I need to clean it up. Besides, if I want to actually get my new printer set up I’m going to need my room to be clean anyway. Now to muster the motivation to actually do it… hah!

~ by Rckrgrl on March 12, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
