Krsna: The Supreme Personality of Godhead

I went downtown to the science and nature museum today. When my school group (Science Club, to be precise) was leaving, a woman outside stopped us and began talking about an organization, the name and details of which I can’t recall. I do know, however, that it is a program about the Indian religion called Krishna. We each donated some spare change and she in turn donated two books on the Krishna religion to our school group. Seeing as we’re not exactly the kind of group that would know what to do with said books and our school library would certainly never accept them, I ended up with the larger of the two. It is titled Krsna: The Supreme Personality of Godhead. It is a beautiful book with many colorful paintings inside and consists of ninety chapters. It has now been added to my long list of books I need to read. When I will find the time for all of these things I haven’t a clue, but make no mistake: I will find the time.

~ by Rckrgrl on April 3, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
