Random Post #2

Sheesh. I’ve been writing that contest entry on my iPod and decided to type it up as a Word document today… I’ve been at it for two hours, so I decided to take a break from typing to, uh, type. I’m currently at about three thousand words… fourteen thousand more to go! It may seem like a lot, but I’m honestly afraid that everything I want to write is too long for that. That would really suck.

I haven’t been getting on my computer as much lately, which has actually been rather nice. For a while it felt like I actually had too much time to spend rather than too little, but of course getting back on the computer took all of that away. Sometimes I wonder if the computer isn’t ruining the lives of the masses…

~ by Rckrgrl on May 12, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
